The company says the feature is designed for situations where users might be discussing something personal or planning a surprise and want to keep those conversations private when handing their device to friends or family to show them something in another chat.
📡
Tech

Commentaires (0)
Aucun commentaire pour le moment. Soyez le premier à réagir.
Laisser un commentaire